Palabra

• I’ve been back for a couple weeks almost.
Iron Man is really good, Indiana Jones slightly above average.
• I still have more pictures to post on Foul Balls.
Dave has done a fairly outstanding job of cleansing himself.
• My job wasn’t too shabby either.
• The Dodgers are allergic to scoring runs.
• My turkey chili is bomb-ass.
• The fantasy squad (Tepid Weiners) is rolling hardcore.
• The Lakers are considerably better than your favorite basketball team.
• I’m about to eat brunch at some fancy place.
• I like some of the new Weezer songs.
• I had a great dinner of Indian food last night. Keema Aloo!
O.G. is moving to Chicago. There goes my Indonesian demographic.
• Omaha in two weeks.
• We need to go back to the island! *mind blown

The above was another emo post.

Explore posts in the same categories: Baseball, Dodgers, Fantasy Baseball, Food, Lakers, O.G.

2 Comments on “Palabra”

  1. corndog Says:

    I’m sad to report I will no longer be able to follow your blog. Boo, Lost spoilers, Boooooo!


  2. That’s not a spoiler, they said that at the end of last yr’s finale.

    Who takes a vacation that coincides with the finale of lost?


Leave a Reply

